The following national contact points of parents’/survivors’ organizations are the link between CCI Europe and the local organizations in each country. CCI Europe is the link between the coordinator of the network and the national contact points.

Download in .pdf

Organization Country

Contact Point

    Name E-Mail Telephone
Österreichische Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe AUSTRIA Anita Kienesberger oesterreichische@kinderkrebshilfe.at 0043 1 402 88 99
ONS Steentje BELGIUM Pieter van Reeth pieter@onssteentje.be
Udruženje
“Srce za djecu koja boluju od raka u FBiH” (The heart for the kids with cancer in FBiH)
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA Lejla Kamerić lejla.kameric@gmail.com 0038 761 893 601
Association Children with Oncohematologic Diseases BULGARIA Theodora Armenkova armenkova@gmail.com 0035 9895733060
Firefly – Association for helping children and families facing malignant diseases (Krijesnica – udruga za pomoć djeci i obiteljima suočenim s malignim bolestima) CROATIA Ana Radunić ana@krijesnica.hr 0038 591 1235 137
UNAPECLE FRANCE Frédéric Arnold frederic.arnold@edf.fr
Deutsche Kinderkrebsstiftung GERMANY Marie Barth marie@barth-ny.info 0049 1578 8775465
Floga – Parents association of Children with Cancer GREECE Maria Tryforridou floga@floga.org.gr 0030 2107485000
Panhellenic association of Childhood and Adolescence Cancer Survivors – Kyttaro GREECE Aimilia Tsirou kyttaro.greek@gmail.com 0030 694 420 342
Federazione Italiana associazioni Genitori Oncoematologia
Pediatrica (FIAGOP)
ITALY Angelo Ricci presidente@fiagop.it; info@fiagop.it 0039 347 584 8744
Lithuanian Association of Children Cancer “Paguoda” LITHUANIA Daiva Žaromskienė info@paguoda.lt; daivazar505@gmail.com 00370 68626869
Fondatioun Kriibskrank Kanner LUXEMBOURG Anne Goeres contact@fondatioun.lu 00352 31 31 70
FENIX MONTENEGRO’ NGO’ association of parents of children with child’s cancer MONTENEGRO Diyana Stoyanović fenix.crnagora@gmail.com 00 38 269 192 894
VOKK NETHERLANDS Marianne Naafs-Wilstra mc.naafs@vokk.nl 0031 30 24 22 944
Barnekreftforeningen NORWAY Trine Nicolaysen trine.nicolaysen@barnekreftforeningen.no 4790827217
Acreditar PORTUGAL Margarida Cruz mc@acreditar.pt 0035 1 217 221 150
Amuradia Association ROMANIA Ramona Timofte ramona_timofte@yahoo.com 0040 725 595 501
“ZVONČICA” Childhood Cancer Parent Organization SERBIA Irina Ban udruzenjezvoucica@gmail.com 39 111 264 4000
Detom s rakovinou n.o. – For Children with Cancer SLOVAKIA Peter Mitura peter.mitura@detomsrakovinou.sk 0042 1 905 255 803
JONATAN PRIJATELJ, Društvo staršev otrok z rakom SLOVENIA Tatjana Kruder tatjana.kruder@siol.net 0386 31 669 154
Federación Española de Padres del Niños con Cáncer (F.E.P.N.C.) SPAIN Luisa Basset LBASSET@mes.upv.es 0034 606100693
Barncancerfonden Södra SWEDEN Holly Wattwil holly.wattwil@gmail.com
Zoé4life SWITZERLAND Nicole Scobie nicole@zoe4life.org
LÖSEV TURKEY Sezin Soylu sezinsoylu@losev.org.tr 0090 312 436 34 00

 

Contact Us

Should you need more information about the ERN PaedCan, please send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt