The following national contact points of parents’/survivors’ organizations are the link between CCI Europe and the local organizations in each country. CCI Europe is the link between the coordinator of the network and the national contact points.

Organization Country Contact Point
    Name E-Mail Telephone
Österreichische Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe AUSTRIA Anita Kienesberger oesterreichische@kinderkrebshilfe.at 0043 1 402 88 99
ONS Steentje BELGIUM Pieter van Reeth pieter@onssteentje.be  
KickCancer BELGIUM Delphine Heenen info@kickcancer.org;

delphine@kickcancer.org

0032 474 91 12 14
Udruženje
“Srce za djecu koja boluju od raka u FBiH” (The heart for the kids with cancer in FBiH)
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA Lejla Kamerić lejla.kameric@gmail.com 0038 761 893 601
Association Children with Oncohematologic Diseases BULGARIA Theodora Armenkova armenkova@gmail.com 0035 9895733060
Firefly – Association for helping children and families facing malignant diseases (Krijesnica – udruga za pomoć djeci i obiteljima suočenim s malignim bolestima) CROATIA Ana Radunić, Mirka Šafarić Vučko ana@krijesnica.hr;

mirka@krijesnica.hr

0038 591 1235 137
Sdružení Šance CZECH REPUBLIC   edvorakova@tiscali.cz 420777699818
Børnecancerfonden DENMARK   mbn@boernecancerfonden.dk Kontakt@boernecancerfonden.dk 4535554833
Familier med kræftramte børn (FMKB) info@fmkb.dk 45 86 9469 30
SYLVA FINLAND   sylva@sylva.fi 358 9 135 6866
UNAPECLE FRANCE Frédéric Arnold frederic.arnold@edf.fr  
International Support Fund for the Children Suffering from Leukemia (support Fund) GEORGIA mananachubinidze@yahoo.com 00995 322233895 / 00995 599 92 22 85
Deutsche Kinderkrebsstiftung GERMANY Benedikt Geldmacher-Voss geldmacher@kinderkrebsstiftung.de 0049 2 28 68 84 60
Floga – Parents association of Children with Cancer GREECE Maria Tryforridou floga@floga.org.gr 0030 2107485000
Panhellenic association of Childhood and Adolescence Cancer Survivors – Kyttaro GREECE Aimilia Tsirou kyttaro.greek@gmail.com 0030 694 420 342
Európai Támogatási Egyesület a Rákos Gyermekekért HUNGARY   KinderkrebshilfeUngarn@t-online.de 36 76 70 1395
Styrktarfélag Krabbameinssjúkra Barna ICELAND   skb@skb.is 3545887555
Childhood Cancer Foundation (CCF (Light it up Gold)) IRELAND  Mary Claire Rennick info@childhoodcancer.ieMaryclaire.rennick@childhoodcancer.ie 00353 1 5545655
Federazione Italiana associazioni Genitori Oncoematologia
Pediatrica (FIAGOP)
ITALY Angelo Ricci presidente@fiagop.it; info@fiagop.it 0039 347 584 8744
Lithuanian Association of Children Cancer “Paguoda” LITHUANIA Daiva Žaromskienė info@paguoda.lt daivazar505@gmail.com 00370 68626869
Fondatioun Kriibskrank Kanner LUXEMBOURG Anne Goeres contact@fondatioun.lu 00352 31 31 70
Peperutka MACEDONIA kotlarn@yahoo.com peperutka_2003@yahoo.com Zdruzenie.peperutka@gmail.com 389 2 323 1384
FENIX MONTENEGRO’ NGO’ association of parents of children with child’s cancer MONTENEGRO Dijana Stoyanović fenix.crnagora@gmail.com 00 38 269 192 894
VOKK NETHERLANDS Marianne Naafs-Wilstra mc.naafs@vokk.nl 0031 30 24 22 944
Barnekreftforeningen NORWAY Trine Nicolaysen trine.nicolaysen@barnekreftforeningen.no 4790827217
Acreditar PORTUGAL Margarida Cruz mc@acreditar.pt 0035 1 217 221 150
Amuradia Association ROMANIA Ramona Timofte ramona_timofte@yahoo.com 0040 725 595 501
Children and parents against cancer (CAPAC) RUSSIA Ekaterina Kiseleva katerinakiss@mail.ru;

info@capac.ru

78125717483
“ZVONČICA” Childhood Cancer Parent Organization SERBIA Irina Ban udruzenjezvoucica@gmail.com 39 111 264 4000
Detom s rakovinou n.o. – For Children with Cancer SLOVAKIA   peter.mitura@detomsrakovinou.sk 0042 1 905 255 803
SMILE, n.o., POMÁHAME S ÚSMEVOM SLOVAKIA   hurajova@lifesupport.sk 00421 911883939
JONATAN PRIJATELJ, Društvo staršev otrok z rakom SLOVENIA Tatjana Kruder tatjana.kruder@siol.net 0386 31 669 154
Federación Española de Padres del Niños con Cáncer (F.E.P.N.C.) SPAIN Luisa Basset LBASSET@mes.upv.es 0034 606100693
Barncancerfonden Södra SWEDEN Holly Wattwil holly.wattwil@gmail.com  
Zoé4life SWITZERLAND Nicole Scobie nicole@zoe4life.org  
LÖSEV TURKEY Sezin Soylu sezinsoylu@losev.org.tr 0090 312 436 34 00
Charitable Fund VIDEN UKRAINE   bfviden@gmail.com 0038 5447 712 87
Childhood Cancer Foundation “Crab” fond-krab@mail.ru larisafondkrab@gmail.com 38 67 2555287
David Deacon Charity Institution seelig-david@t-online.de 380 44 235 56 26
Charitable Foundation Zaporuka onipko@zaporuka.com.ua info@zaporuka.com.ua 044 361 56 97
Childhood Cancer Parents Alliance (CCPA) UK   ro@ccpa.org.uk 441785283435
CLIC Sargent clare.laxton@clicsargent.org.uk supporter.services@clicsargent.org.uk 0300 330 0803
Cancer Fund for Children Liz@cancerfundforchildren.com 2890805599

Contact Us

Should you need more information about the ERN PaedCan, please send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt